A Dictionary of the Characters and Scenes in the Novels, Romances and Short Stories of H.G. Wells

By: Connes, G.A.

Price: £105.00

Quantity: 1 available


Very informative dictionary of of the Characters and Scenes in the Novels, Romances and Short Stories of H.G. Wells 489 pages in overallt clean condition just very small foxing spots to first and last couple of pges and the very occasional smal spot on a few other pages, paper of inner front hinge is split but binding is sound. Lots of information for readers of H G Wells, NO dustwrapper, outer boards are lightly rubbed on edges and a couple of small marks. A presentable example of this book SEE IMAGES. DETAILED IMAGES AVAILABLE ON REQUEST

Title: A Dictionary of the Characters and Scenes in the Novels, Romances and Short Stories of H.G. Wells

Author Name: Connes, G.A.

Categories: Literature,

Edition: First UK Edition

Publisher: Dijon, Maurice Darantiere: 1926

Binding: Gold Embossed Boards

Book Condition: Good Plus

Jacket Condition: No Jacket

Type: Hardcover

Size: 10 ¼ x 6 ¾ Inches

Seller ID: 008234

Keywords: H G Wells Reference Book, Literature, Literary Dictionary, Noisbn, Science Fiction Reference,